Confessional Friday: Link Up

confessional friday

After seeing Leslie’s post about the Confessional Friday Link up, I knew I wanted to participate. I mean, what’s better to write about than your deepest, darkest confessions? With that said, I will definitely only be telling you guys my guilty pleasure confessions.

I confess…

…sometimes I’ll spend an hour browsing through gifs on What Should We Call Me and send my favorites to my friends.

…I have the worst tan lines on my feet from my Sperrys.

…even though I tell myself I don’t care about celebrities’ lives, I have spent way too much time reading through Amanda Bynes’ tweets.

…I still haven’t gotten my dad anything for Father’s Day yet. Procrastination at it’s finest.

…I haven’t worn makeup in a week. This is one of the reasons I love summer so much!

…I’m currently working my way through watching the entirety of Friday Night Lights. So good!

…I am so glad it’s the weekend!

siggysig

Post a Comment

Follow me on Bloglovin’

Instagram + Twitter + Pinterest + Tumblr

24 thoughts on “Confessional Friday: Link Up

  1. Love your confessions.. I confess I have spent wayyy too much time on Amanda Bynes’ twitter feed also..it’s like a train wreck and I just can’t look away!

Leave a Reply

