Little Celebrations

Image

Woohoo! 

That Tall Girl in Heels officially had 100 views today!

While this might be a small feat for some of you more experienced bloggers, I am stoked that I was able to get this many views when I had yet to post anything today!

So, time for a glass of celebration bubbly, right?

Image

 

[Naturally I think I need this installed in my room]

Thanks to everyone who has commented or checked my blog out!

Image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Post a Comment!

Follow me on Bloglovin’

Instagram + Pinterest + Tumblr + Twitter

44 thoughts on “Little Celebrations

  1. Awh congratulations! I only reached 100 view on one day about a month ago and it was the best feeling ever! 🙂 Even though I’ve only been blogging for a few months!

  2. woo hooo!!!! way to go girl! keep up the good work, you will do great things! Thanks for finding me 🙂 PS can I please have that push for champagne button too?!

    xxS

  3. Hello my dear!
    Cogratulations to all the followers you have and I m happy to be on of them ..a new one !
    Have lovely day!

  4. I can’t think of much I wouldn’t do for one of those “press for champagne” buttons. Congratulations on your blog views! Reaching new blogging milestones is always so fulfilling, yet no one seems to understand except other bloggers.
    xxoo,
    Jordyn

Leave a Reply

